Which Programming Lanuguage Are You?


Osea de que se trata no soy humano??:doh: esto explica muchas cosas :alien:

phone, home

5 comentarios en “Which Programming Lanuguage Are You?

  1. Hola, hola… Yo quiero hacerlo, yo quiero hacerloo!! ((aunque ni se programar! :P A duras penas le hago al ActionScript de Flash! :D)) Luego te cuento cómo me fué! :D

  2. "You are Smalltalk. You like to treat everyone the same way, but this lack of individuality makes everyone feel like objects.">

Responder

